Kent Met - New Committee

By Dominic Clare

Kent Met - New Committee

For the 2019/20 season, the new committee for the Kent Metropolitan Leagues will comprise:

Dominic Clare (Orpington RFC) - Chairman / Secretary,
Ian Sutton (Old Elthamians RFC) - Results Coordinator,
John Aitkenhead (Westcombe Park RFC & Swanley RFC) - Treasurer

The new committee would like to think the outgoing committee, in particular Clive Putner for sorting out the fixtures prior to standing down, after so many years at the helm. If anyone has any questions, please contact in the first instance.

For results and fixture updates / postponements, please e-mail

Where next?

Fixture and Result Notification Process for 2019-20 season
KENTMET AGM Notification of AGM on the 1st June

Latest photos

Nomads Christmas Game 2019
33 photos
Nomads Christmas Game 2019
Beccs Bulldogs v HSBC II - 14/12/19
52 photos
v OAs (H) Nove 19
2 photos
v OAs (H) Nove 19

Kent Metropolitan League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.